Our staff

Ms Katie Geran-Haq - Headteacher

Dr Matt Cuttle - Deputy Headteacher & English Lead

Miss Katie Whiteley - Assistant Headteacher & SENCO

Mrs Ruth Austin -  Phase Leader EYFS

Mrs Lindsay Watson - Phase Leader Yrs 1-3

Miss Effimia Stavrea - Phase Leader Yrs 4-6

Mr Brian Stother - Maths Lead

Ms Tina Arundell - School Manager

Class Teachers

Teacher Name

Year Group and Class Name

Additional Responsibilities

Brian Stother


Year 6    6B

Maths Lead

Effimia Stavrea

Year 6    6S

Phase Leader & MFL Lead

Sue Armstrong

Year 5    5A

Science and PE Lead

Amie Cook


Year 4    4C

Computing Lead

Liano Brown


Year 3    3B


Ellen Chard


Year 3    3C


Lindsay Watson

Year 2    2W

Phase Leader and Art and DT Lead

Sophie Spelman


Year 1    1S

Phonics Lead

Ruth Austin


Phase Leader and Humanities Lead

Laura Smail



RE Lead

Tracey Smith




The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning